FAQ  •  Register  •  Login
UKLockpickers.co.uk Lockpicking supplies such as Lockpicks, tools, and more! COMMANDOLOCK.COM Military grade padlock systems lockpickshop.com A source for lockpicking supplies such as lockpicks, locksmith tools, and more!

I feel i should start over.

<<

Chrisaphrenia1125

Post Mon Mar 19, 2012 8:06 am

I feel i should start over.

Hello all, my name is as you read Chris. Im from bfe georgia. I am an independant flooring contractor by trade, but my hobbies include furniture and musical instrument repair and refnishing, mathmatical theory, christian theology, and now as it seems lock picking. Since my first post ive thought alot about my choice of words and blatent disrespect twards ters n the forum and i would like to take this time to appologize. After all i didnt wake up oneday and just know how to do my job and nobdy just told me everything. It took time paitence and a respect towards the men who passed the knowledge to me. I am sorry. Now...... Since then i have caught a fever that seems to be heriditary. I have picked my strongbox( not a good title Since theres only one pin as far as i can tell), another small padlock from a suitcase, a guard security padlock( impressive to me since the packaging boasts pick resistant), and im currently attempting the cary safe. My 8 year old son has picked all the same locks and only just watched me do it....Not sure how i feel about that.... I am very interested in the art and am looking forward to getting to know everyone as time and schedules allow. Im extremely new to this so any advice or misc tips and tricks would be awesome, who knows maybe after enough practice i could pick up an apprenticeship.
<<

mister sour

I've Been Banned!!
I've Been Banned!!

Post Mon Mar 19, 2012 8:27 am

Re: I feel i should start over.