FAQ  •  Register  •  Login
UKLockpickers.co.uk Lockpicking supplies such as Lockpicks, tools, and more! COMMANDOLOCK.COM Military grade padlock systems lockpickshop.com A source for lockpicking supplies such as lockpicks, locksmith tools, and more!

Hey guys!

<<

greengrowlocks

Familiar Face

Post Sun Aug 06, 2017 6:23 am

Hey guys!

I have referenced this site on a few occasions but just joined as a new member. I have been picking for nearly 6 months and have been very dedicated to the hobby. The thing I enjoy the most is finding and picking increasingly more difficult locks. My goal has been to pick the "flagship" type locks from the larger manufacturers from around the world. The last few weeks I have knocked a few off the list including the Primus, MT5+, 3KS and ICS. Still working on the Medeco, Bilock and Assa Twins (V10 & 6000) . I'm happy to help share advice with other members regarding picking high security locks or locks in general. I have been a member at LP101 since I started but look forward to seeing what this site has to offer.
<<

mdc5150

Contributor
Contributor

Post Sun Aug 06, 2017 10:12 am

Re: Hey guys!

Welcome! Six months huh? That kind of skill usually takes more like years to develope. It should be interesting to see more progress.
<<

Deadlock

Post Sun Aug 06, 2017 11:08 am

You've only been doing this six months? I don't even know what to say. You must be some kind of superhuman - you've become a top-tier lockpicker in a very short time. I'm sure you'll pick the locks you mentioned in the next six months.
<<

greengrowlocks

Familiar Face

Post Sun Aug 06, 2017 9:42 pm

Deadlock wrote:You've only been doing this six months?