Page 1 of 2

TurtleMonkey's Lock Picking Videos

PostPosted: Mon Feb 27, 2017 2:31 am
by Turtle0Monkey
Deleted, due to community not finding it acceptable. Guess I didn't know the proper method of posting videos on here from my channel. I will learn and post again one day.

Re: TurtleMonkey's Lock Picking Videos

PostPosted: Mon Feb 27, 2017 1:07 pm
by Turtle0Monkey
bump

Re: TurtleMonkey's Lock Picking Videos

PostPosted: Mon Feb 27, 2017 6:02 pm
by Turtle0Monkey
Bump

Re: TurtleMonkey's Lock Picking Videos

PostPosted: Tue Feb 28, 2017 2:02 am
by Turtle0Monkey
Bump

Re: TurtleMonkey's Lock Picking Videos

PostPosted: Wed Mar 01, 2017 3:01 am
by Turtle0Monkey
bump

Re: TurtleMonkey's Lock Picking Videos

PostPosted: Wed Mar 01, 2017 5:32 am
by Turtle0Monkey
Bump

Re: TurtleMonkey's Lock Picking Videos

PostPosted: Thu Mar 02, 2017 12:32 pm
by Turtle0Monkey
New order and layout of how this thread will be so you don't have to scroll too far to see my most recent uploaded video.

Re: TurtleMonkey's Lock Picking Videos

PostPosted: Fri Mar 03, 2017 5:29 am
by Turtle0Monkey
American Lock Series 5200 - Picked Video added to list.

Re: TurtleMonkey's Lock Picking Videos

PostPosted: Tue Mar 07, 2017 1:16 am
by Turtle0Monkey
Added a new video to the list! Changing out pins in a Kwik-lock to make it more difficult!

Re: TurtleMonkey's Lock Picking Videos

PostPosted: Thu Mar 09, 2017 6:57 am
by Turtle0Monkey
Added two videos to the list.

Re: TurtleMonkey's Lock Picking Videos

PostPosted: Sun Mar 12, 2017 4:55 am
by Turtle0Monkey
How to Pick Dimple Locks (Without the Proper Tools!) added to list.

Re: TurtleMonkey's Lock Picking Videos

PostPosted: Sun Mar 12, 2017 2:21 pm
by Turtle0Monkey
New video added.

Re: TurtleMonkey's Lock Picking Videos

PostPosted: Mon Mar 13, 2017 2:37 pm
by Turtle0Monkey
Added three new videos

Re: TurtleMonkey's Lock Picking Videos

PostPosted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 2:57 pm
by Turtle0Monkey
RoadPro 70 mm Video Added.

Re: TurtleMonkey's Lock Picking Videos

PostPosted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 3:01 pm
by Turtle0Monkey
Two new videos added to the list.